[3.25] Community-crafted Pure Retal Gladiator | Sous-Vide the Atlas

***Disclaimer***: this build is not a finished archetype, and i like to take my time to test many things. I started with it because i have more than 10 years of PoE experience. If you are not confident, there are many other similar builds focusing on bleed maxing for 3.25. They are a lot safer.

My build was made on the fly with a lot of inputs of everyone posting here Current PoB(fork): https://pobb.in/Gl8XHwLQz8G1
Bandits : Kill all ; Pantheon: Arakaali + Tukohama/Abberath/Shakari
Estimated budget : 15 Divines (implicits can be costly)
A reminder that PoB is not capable of calculating the real dps of retal skills yet
Spoiler

Videos:
Maven Witnessed Memory map: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I29okRaf6kM
T16 farming (medium budget gear):https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9JOoIhVrfXA

my build is capable of:
-All Pinnacles
-Any T16 (some bosses should be avoided though)
-T17 without crazy damage mods (monster speed is fine)
-Simulacrum but the final 2 waves gave me some headaches (kosis is kinda ass for pure retaliation)

This build is very nice for:
-Essences
-Delirium
-Abyss
-Ghostbusting + rogue exiles and so on

I don't recommend this build for:
-Blighted maps*
-Legion inside maps* (timeless conflict is fine)
-Sanctum (unless you are a total psychopath)
*You can do them inside maps with the keystones and some clever mob manipulation, not worth the effort imo. Penance mark is also bugged for "frozen legion"

About the playstyle (Bleeding Gladiator)
What my idea differs from others? Simply by using retaliation as a means of damage or procing effects, no bladestorm or CF for my variation. this is a tentative for a new type of gameplay and i must say that is kinda fun.