[3.25] Doryani's Archmage Lightning Conduit of the Heavens

Introduction:

Hello!

My name is Hunter, i have been playing PoE for about 4 years with more then 5k hours in to the game, i have always made my own build and this league is no exception, so i would like to share the build that i made with you guys.

Build:

This build uses the unique item Doryani's in combination with the rings from the Kalandra mechanic to reach -200% lightning res, on top of that, we utilize Lightning Conduit of the Heavens in combination with Archmage to reach the true potential of the build.

But what does all of this really means? Well, Lightning Conduit of the Heavens skill gem does not require shock to be able to proc, which means we can play this gem as 1 button build instead of 2 button build like the original skill gem is intended to play, the original gem has 140% Effectiveness of Added Damage while Lightning Conduit of the Heavens has 270% Effectiveness of Added Damage but does not scale base on shock.

This means that all the added lightning damage from Archmage will work at 270% of it is value and since our damage is connected to our mana pool, this means that for every time we upgrade our mana pool, our damage increases considerably base of that.

Pros and Cons:
+ Fast movement speed and map clear
+ Very tank build with multiple layers
+ 1 Button build
+ High Dps
+ Infinity scaling
+ Mapper and Bosser
- Can run out of mana in specific boss fights
- It is league starter build but requires 5-10 divs to move to Doryani's set up
- Chaos damage and dgen can be a problem in lower versions of the build

Path of Building:
Spoiler
All steps version: https://pobb.in/vpttGFomfyjw

My current end game set up: https://pobb.in/e5qgZJuXbD-B

Video:

Note: This is Tier 16 100% Delirious, do to PC crashing the video is not me clearing the full map but their is 5 min of footage of me killing the monsters in the map.

Questions about the build:

How detail is the PoB?