[3.23] black cane storm burst totem heirophant | 6M DPS

Introduction:
Spoiler
This is my first build that didn't completely suck! I designed the build as a 3.23 league-starter that could get my voidstones and then immediately transition into a harvest farmer without needing a ton of currency and it achieved its goal. I was able to progress up to T16s on a <1 div budget and was able to transition into T16 altar+harvest on a 5 div budget. I didn't need to stop to farm currency along the way.

As of Dec 28, I'm only person playing this build on poeninja. so I wanted to share the build in case anyone finds it helpful. This build uses multiple uniques and mechanics that are likely to be specific to 3.23 so I doubt it will be supported in future leagues.

Path of building:
Spoiler

Path of building doesn't account for the flat added spell damage from black cane. For this reason, I've added it manually to the configuration, which assumes you have 11 phantasms from lv21 summon phantasm support. Although these minions die very quickly, they are also instantly re-summoned due to how quickly storm burst hits.

https://pobb.in/BnMFTsTMW18C

Pros and Cons
Spoiler
Pros:
+ Clear up to T16 and complete voidstones on <1 div
+ Farm T16 altar+harvest on 5 div
+ Only 4 active abilities, 2 of which are movement skills
+ Off-meta build means that some items are very cheap
+ Totem + ramping damage makes it very effective at harvest farming
+ Can run all map mods except "players cannot regenerate mana". Elemental reflect requires that you re-summon your totems more frequently but isn't that bad due to the way storm burst explodes when your totems die or expire

Cons:
- Delayed damage due to storm burst + totems
- Doesn't scale well past juiced T16 + altars + wisps
- Clear isn't great compared to meta builds like lightning arrow
- Off-meta build means that some items may be difficult to acquire

Overview:
Spoiler