My PS4 feedback so far (constructive / innovative)

Hi GGG,

first things first: I think PoE is merged pretty good! When I started playing PoE on the Playstation, I understood more and more, why you guys needed the extra time for the PS4 release. I'm sure, there went a lot of work into it. I really enjoy the game on the PS4 since release!

But nevertheless, its not perfect, so here is my list of things which came up to me:

1) trade system
it definitely needs improvements. I want to be able to sort also by rarity, specific uniques, sockets/links etc.
And why is there a restriction of 10 offers at a time? Please change this to at least 20.
Also, the trade function in town is somewhat "clunky". This needs to be improved aswell. At least make the message more visible, when someone wants to trade you.

2) skill allocation
We need a very clear helping tooltip on how to change the skills on the buttons in the very beginning of the game and one more time, as soon as we equip a second skill.

3) right joystick
Divination card tab and unique tab have a zoom function on the right joystick. Please change this, since the right stick is used for faster cursor movement 99.9% of the time. Everytime I am on one of these pages i get the zoom messed up because i use the joystick by mistake.
If you find a better solution also for the crafting bench and map device, that would be awesome aswell.

Oh and by the way: when you scroll down your stash tab by holding R2 and then come to the Unique Tab (last page in my stash) the cursor moves on the unique tab automatically. This is even more annoying since you cannot get it back real quick by using the right stick.

4) mine
You need to explain people more clearly how to use dynamite and torches in the mine. Also, we need some kind of extra buttons or allocations for them.
By the way: we need more buttons anyways. Maybe make the "L2" button as following:
Opt 1: hold to stand still and use skill without targeting, like it is now (default)