League of Alts?

With the crafting somewhat deterministic now in this league. I think I'm going to try crafting gear for some later league alts. Should be pretty crazy.
Last bumped on Apr 4, 2024, 12:56:11 PM
It never will be league of alts as long you need to redo campaign on alts.
"
Aynix wrote:

Ahhh, so if you don't want to play the whole game then why play at all? Because you know the next request would be, I have been playing this game for ten years, just let me start at end game.
Last edited by ExsiliumUltra on Apr 4, 2024, 8:37:48 AM
"
ExsiliumUltra wrote:
"
Aynix wrote:

Ahhh, so if you don't want to play the whole game then why play at all?

you talking about 10 act tutorial. not a full game.
"
ExsiliumUltra wrote:
"
Aynix wrote:

Ahhh, so if you don't want to play the whole game then why play at all? Because you know the next request would be, I have been playing this game for ten years, just let me start at end game.

Because campaign is not a game. Its boring tutorial we did 100+ times. Game starts in maps.
"

That's like calling the leveling process in World of Warcraft the whole game. The campaign in POE1 doesn't even satisfy as a tutorial anymore, since the average newish player will go from A10 Kitava to Tier 1 white maps and get constantly destroyed with no explanation of what they did wrong.
Last edited by mnieradko on Apr 4, 2024, 10:51:47 AM
"
mnieradko wrote:
"

That's like calling the leveling process in World of Warcraft the whole game. The campaign in POE1 doesn't even satisfy as a tutorial anymore, since the average newish player will go from A10 Kitava to Tier 1 white maps and get constantly destroyed with no explanation of what they did wrong.

I keep saying that. Campaign is too easy and can be completed too fast.
Bird lover of Wraeclast
Las estrellas te iluminan - Hoy te sirven de guía
Te sientes tan fuerte que piensas - que nadie te puede tocar
"
Aynix wrote:

But that is the most fun part.
"
Mikrotherion wrote:
"
mnieradko wrote:
"