Heist rewards are terrible

Too many useless cheap replicas like bloodplay stiletto or replica leerkmask, sometimes duplicated in the same room, not enough currency rewards and when you get them are small like 17 scouring orbs or 17 orbs of binding, I have been heisting every league since I started playing included this one, I got a divine orb on 2 occasions from the rewards rooms, also occasionally you find tailoring or tempering orbs (which is good) but thats about the only good rewards you can aspire to get, very very very rarely you find a usefull replica and I personally have never seen any of those fancy amulet whose extorsionate price is also ridiculous but thats another matter...

Heist used to be a good grinding mechanic but right now, all your time spent there can only be measured in stacked decks and not much more, what have you done? this used to be good now it feels like a waste of time
Last bumped on Mar 8, 2024, 3:36:08 AM
Heist is terrible because it doesnt get anything from omega loot explosions from Affliction. The moment we will get some league mechanic tha t is separa te and doesnt make other content much better, it will again be one of better ways of making money.
heist is not worth running anymore unless you want a simplex amulet/helix ring but the drop rate of those is so low that you might as well not even try unless you are willing to spend 24/7 in heist
Last edited by Lyutsifer665 on Mar 6, 2024, 1:31:07 PM
"
Lyutsifer665 wrote:
heist is not worth running anymore unless you want a simplex amulet/helix ring but the drop rate of those is so low that you might as well not even try unless you are willing to spend 24/7 in heist