[ 3.4 ] Kurcohista Smiting Guardian of Purity ( WIP ) ( Budget Friendly )

Hello,
This is My first time making my own build that actually works and I am trying to do it to the best of my abilities, any advice's/changes are always welcome. I have never progressed as far in POE as I have with this build so I think I did something right. Thx For any advices

Version History

1.2 - added/changed alot of stuff
1.1 - changed thread name to better fit description, current gear, passives and gem setup, future setup

Pros/Cons

Pro:
*You are not alone/minions are there to tank aswell
*easy to obtain/budget
*ok dmg
*can do physical reflect maps
*can do elemental reflect with some gem switch

Con:
*You cannot facetank/use minions for that
*mana issues sometimes( lookin for solution )
*difficult to run no mana regen maps without changing gems/gear abit
*not a 6k life build without investing into build

How to play

Spam smite like you mean it, get your minions up and then jump like a frog getting that innervate buff and spam more smite(and occasionally die if you are like me), occasionally if u want u can have spare dominating blow to get some buffs so u can farm maps even faster.(Thats how you play on easier maps)

On harder maps start slowly get your minions up and stand behind them, they are your wall and you don't need to directly hit with smite smite has 2ndary attack which will proc even if u hit the ground jump with leap on occasion to get innervate up but don't rush in.Also dominate a minion on occasion aswell.

Current Progression

Atziri - Done
Elder - Done
Chimera Guardian - Done
Current Mine Depth - 239
Being an Idiot and dying flawlessly - Done

Passive Skill Tree & Ascendancy