2-Handed Duelist Lightning Strike Build Critiques?

I would like some feedback on my build because I'm fairly new to this game and the Duelist as well. I'm planning to make a lightning strike duelist that uses faster projectile,fork,life gain on hit,weapon elemental and mana regen to clear maps fast and farm easily. I'm going to post a before build of what I currently have and my end build and I just wanted some positive feedback on what should be looked on or raised, or anything that'll help me become stronger thanks.

What I Currently Have

End Game Build

I know I probably won't reach that level but it's just for demonstration purposes.
I personally just don't like using Mana on a Duelist. We have very few good Mana nodes and taking Int just isn't worthwhile. Using a Blood Magic gem, or just pushing further to the left and picking up Berserking + Blood Magic would accomplish the same thing without having to gear an additional stat that does nothing for offense or defense. Iron Grip definitely increases Lightning Strike projectile damage, but it wasn't as noticeable as I assumed it would be when I tried it on my Duelist. However, combining it with Point Blank on the right side of the tree made it feel quite a bit better.

Have you tried using Fork with Lightning Strike yet? Since the projectiles generate from just passed the actual Lightning Strike target I didn't find it terribly effective. I'd probably use Chain if you can get your hands on it instead. Faster Projectiles/Penetrate also work pretty okay with Lightning Strike, but due to how the lightning paths on the floor I didn't like the results of pairing it with Fork, especially in tight spaces.
1. You won't have enough mana with 24 intellect and no mana regen nodes to spam lightning Strike, that's for sure.